Former members of our team

  • Sheikh Jarju. ISSAI research assistant until August 2020. Email: sheikh.jarju@nu.edu.kz
  • Bauyrzhan Ibragimov. ISSAI research assistant until August 2020. Email: bauyrzhan.ibragimov@nu.edu.kz
  • Kudaibergen Urinbayev. ISSAI research assistant until August 2020. Email: kudaibergen.urinbayev@nu.edu.kz
  • Aruzhan Koshkarova. ISSAI research assistant until September 2020. Email: aruzhan.koshkarova@gmail.com
  • Azamat Sarkytbayev. ISSAI research assistant until June 2020. Email: sarkytbayev.a@husky.neu.edu
  • Dias Aitkenov. ISSAI research assistant until June 2020. Email: dias.aitkenov@nu.edu.kz
  • Nazym Shakirkhozha. ISSAI research assistant until July 2020. Email: nazym.shakirkhozha@nu.edu.kz
  • Akezhan Mussa. ISSAI research assistant until May 2020. Email: akezhan.mussa@nu.edu.kz